Customer reviews

Our happy customers

Trusted By

Real customers, real results.

03/17/2021

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a Condo home in 2021 in Irvine, CA.

Lily was a Godsend to me. I met her while I was searching to purchase a home or condominium in the Irvine area. Her follow-up and communication skills were excellent! She knows the sales, pricing, and leasing trends in the Irvine market like the back of her hand. I immediately felt I could trust her knowledge and experience! I can tell she studies the market trends pricing to potential sellers and buyers deals daily! I used her expertise to purchase property and now I will refer her to my friends to use her to in the future for all my future real and business transactions. I highly recommend her for her responsiveness and ability to negotiate the best deal for my family.
Rob R.

Rob R.

Irvine, CA

02/27/2021

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2021 in Irvine, CA.

We had the good fortune to meet Lily through a family member when we were considering selling our property that was not quite meeting up to our long-term requirements. Although my wife and I had not made a definitive decision to sell at that time, we decided to meet with Lily to discuss our options and to see if she could find something to meet our strict criteria. Lily was very professional, easy to talk to, and she was very attentive to our specific requirements. She not only found the right property for us, but she also negotiated a better price with the builder (new construction) and helped us select a more optimal lot location than our initial choice, as she reminded me of very important criteria that I had communicated to her during our first meeting with her. We are very happy with our new home, and we must give her much credit for her knowledge, expertise, and patience to help us find a home to better fit our changing needs. We also used Lily as our listing agent to sell our other property. Not only did she create a beautiful listing of our house, but more importantly, she knew how to generate pre-market “buzz” about our property before we put our home up for sale. Our house had multiple offers immediately, and we happily sold our property in 3 days for above our asking price. We could not be happier with this outcome, and Lily made the sale process as smooth and easy as possible. She has been an invaluable resource, and we truly appreciate the top-rate service that she has provided for us.

Aaron Chan

Irvine, CA

02/17/2021

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a Townhouse home in 2021 in Azusa, CA.

Lily helped us purchased our first home, and we are very satisfied with the experience with Lily. Lily is very professional, helpful, and patient. Since we were the first time buyer, we had very limited knowledge about the whole house buying process, Lily explained every single step patiently, and provided a lot of good advice, not only just about the house buying but also other details such as room painting, cleaning, house maintenance, etc. Lily is also very responsive as regards to answering any questions and providing updates and usually can schedule house tours very fast. Overall, we had a very smooth and pleasant housing buying experience because of her, and will definitely recommend her to anyone who needs a new home 🙂

Xinwei Chen

Azusa, CA

02/17/2021

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Irvine, CA.

We are very pleased with her professional service. She is very hard working for her clients and do whatever it takes to meet her client needs. This includes giving her unbias advice to help clients to make the right choices, helping her client to negotiate with the right information. We have been looking for a place to live and she has been helping us patiently for almost one year throughout the process until we find what we really wanted this week. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a house in Irvine and nearby.

james chen zy

Irvine, CA

12/15/2020

Highly likely to recommend.

Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Yorba Linda, CA.

Today, I'd like to recommend Lily to everyone! She is the most dependable, trustworthy, extremely professional, and responsible agent that I have ever met. I received an offer before the house was on the market and 3 more offers on the first two days the house was live. We closed escrow smoothly within the shortest amount of time.

I was extremely pleased and surprised that the house was sold 10% over the asking price. The outstanding result is all because of Lily's professionalism, thorough preparation of the house, market knowledge, accurate assessment of the property, and strategic negotiation. Since I was not living in the house and out of the country, she not only organized and decluttered my house, hired all the helpers to make it look even better, but also stored my personal items in a safe place while the house was on the market.

I'm very lucky to have met such an EXCELLENT AGENT! I highly recommend Lily not only is she very nice and easy to work with but also extremely professional and knows her job very well! If you are looking to buy and sell your house, you'd not be disappointed using Lily.

isabel xy jiang

Yorba Linda, CA

09/25/2020

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a Condo home in 2020 in Irvine, CA.

Lily is very helpful and professional. She does her research and communicated with me throughout the whole process. She reaches out to you each week and also sends a list of updated homes for sale every couple of days for you to check out online. I ended up purchasing a new home. With her years of experience and her strong relationship with the builder's sales team, she got us the best price compared to other recently sold same model homes as the one I bought.

louid21

Irvine, CA

09/22/2020

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Anaheim, CA.

The lady is a professional agent on the property and a nice friend in my life. Everything is perfect, and our family has a dream home. We appreciate her.

18901880001

Anaheim, CA

07/14/2020

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Orchard Hills, Irvine, CA.

It’s a pleasure to work with Lily. She is very helpful and knowledgeable. Throughout my buying process, she has explained the details of legal documents to me and kept everything well managed. She has made my purchasing experience a smooth one.

zuser20161210000433856

Lake Forest

05/15/2020

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Lake Forest, CA.

Lily is the best of the best. We enjoyed every moment of working with Lily during the home purchasing process. Friendly, honest, knowledgeable, reliable, and very helpful. We’ll definitely recommend Lily to anyone for her invaluable, professional service.

benhsieh0305

Lake Forest, CA

04/04/2020

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a home in 2020 in Magnolia Park, Burbank, CA 91505.

Lily is very patient, professional, and helpful. I spent a relatively long time shopping around for the house. She is always there to provide valuable opinions and being supportive. She understands my taste and needs and always look for the best house that fits my requirement. Highly recommend her.

duxianqu629

Burbank, CA

02/24/2020

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a home in 2019 in Narod, Ontario, CA 91762.

Lily Ly is a professional and serious person. She was happy to help me with any problems in buying a house. It was a pleasant experience, and I look forward to cooperating with you next time.:)

carmen86349833

Ontario, CA

12/10/2019

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Northwood Point, Irvine, CA.

Professional, dedicated, passionate! This is my review for Lily.

I moved to Irvine in June 2019 from Beijing. Everything is new and unfamiliar to me. My friend recommended Lily. I told Lily my house requirements. She showed me many houses and explained the pros and cons of each house. All of my questions were answered one by one. With Lily’s help, I found my dream house within 10 days and signed the purchase agreement, and obtained loan pre-approval. After 3 months of construction and a smooth escrow process, I moved into my new house without delay. I especially want to thank Lily. My review for Lily is in 3 areas.

1. Highly professional: not only did she help me find the house. She negotiated the best deal with the builder. At the same time, she introduced one of the best lenders with the best interest rate. I’m extremely satisfied!

2. Experience with local culture and life: My English is very limited. As a new immigrant, I have many logistics matters to set up in terms of school for my kids, where to buy furniture and daily essentials. I faced many challenges non-related to the house transaction. Every time I tell Lily about my challenges, she always helped me solve my problems. I exclaimed to Lily: “You are so resourceful and know it all.”

3. Passionate attitude: During my 4 months in the U.S, no matter what time I reach her, she always timely responded back to me. One time, I sent her an emergency message at midnight, she responded right away.

Not only is Lily a highly experienced and professional real estate agent, but she is also more like my good friend who accompanied me through the most difficult time of coming to the U.S.

Yahong Sun2019

Irvine, CA

08/25/2019

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a Condo home in 2019 in Portola Springs, Irvine, CA.

She is responsible and aggressive. Feel free to tell her what you want and she is gonna search and do her best for you. Very nice experience to work with Lily.

Danny Liao

Irvine, CA

07/24/2019

Highly likely to recommend.

Helped me rent a home in El Toro Mobile Home Estates, Lake Forest, CA 92630.

Lily is a very responsible, professional, and easily communicating agent. She is always here to help. I had a good experience with her, she helped us to find our new rental home. Every time I call or text her, I get a response from her. Sometimes making an appointment is really difficult to see a home by yourself, but I was lucky because all the time Lily helped me. I would not hesitate to recommend her to our friends.

posul b

Lake Forest, CA

06/26/2019

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Orange County Great Park, Irvine, CA.

Lily is a professional and experienced agent who helped me purchase my beautiful house in Irvine. She was highly recommended to me by a friend. Throughout the transaction, she has been honest & trustworthy, reliable, hardworking, and always in constant communication with me on the progress of the year-long new construction. She was there every step of the way providing me ideas with the design upgrades, facilitating the loan process which took many iterations, and always thinking ahead of my needs first. I highly recommend her to my friends!

excellent lv

Orange County Great Park, CA

06/05/2019

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Portola Springs, Irvine, CA.

Lily is very helpful and polite. It is easy to communicate with her and get professional answers timely. Fantastic thorough service, always in contact and very professional would happily recommend to my friends.

LewisLiu8

Portola Springs, Irvine, CA

02/19/2019

Highly likely to recommend.

Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 in Woodbury, Irvine, CA.

Lily is a very responsible agent. She is always here to help. She helped us to sell our house in Woodbury. She is always finding ways to help to improve the situation for us  (the seller). After selling our house, we become friends. Good luck to her. Victor Chen, 02/19/2019

victorjcchen

Woodbury, Irvine, CA

01/31/2019

Highly likely to recommend.

Sold a Condo home in 2019 in Woodbury East, Irvine, CA.

She is an honest, hard-working, easily communicating agent. She can give a reasonable evaluation of the house price, which helps sell fast. It is my pleasure to work with her. Highly recommend.

zhenxiong wang

Woodbury East, Irvine, CA

01/30/2019

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Orange County Great Park, Irvine, CA.

I had a really good experience with Lily and she helped with my purchase patient and polite. She helped me a lot with the purchase policy and explanation of all the contracts and processes I needed.

merbromin31

Orange County Great Park, CA

12/07/2018

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a home in 2018 in Violet, LA.

Lily is a very nice person and an experienced agent, highly recommended to us by our friend. She selected several homes according to our needs and we quickly found our dream house. At the time of our purchase, we had to leave out of the country while it was in escrow. Lily took care of everything from a thorough home inspection, repairs, insurance, and many follow-ups. It was hassle-free and we didn’t have anything to be concerned about. She is extremely detailed in the inspection, repair process and made sure all was done properly and on time. We moved into the house long after it was closed and the condition was excellent. After we moved in, she was always there to help when we had questions. We would not hesitate to recommend her to our friends.

976687

Violet, CA

11/21/2018

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a home in 2016 in Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA 90274.

Lily is a professional and patient agent, she helps me a lot. She took me to see a lot of houses for sale, and finally found my dream house! Also, she helps me to find a great tenant. Fully recommended.

20045238

Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA

07/23/2018

Highly likely to recommend.

Found a tenant for a Townhouse home in Township Village, Mission Viejo, CA.

Lily is supportive, experienced, and patient as an agent. She helps me purchase a house and also rent it out. Her service is very professional, and she always provides me advice. Really appreciate all her help and will be referring her to all my friends.

Ella Li

Mission Viejo

02/21/2018

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought and sold a Single Family home in Sherman Oaks, Sherman Oaks, CA.

Lily is a really helpful and hard-working agent. She is easy to communicate with and always responds to you at the first point. Due to her experiences and knowledge, she is really professional with all house-related questions. A great choice ever to work with Lily.

rejoyce king

Sherman Oaks, CA

12/26/2017

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 in Orange County Great Park, Irvine, CA.

Lily is very professional and efficient. It didn’t take too long for me to make the purchase because she always gets back to me so quickly with helpful information. I will definitely recommend her to all my friends who want to buy a house.

yangao1973

Irvine, CA

07/20/2017

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Lake Forest, CA.

Lily is really professional, knowledgeable, supportive, and overall a great real estate agent. As a new buyer, Lily explains every question and every detail that I need to understand. Lucky for me, and thanks to all the hard work Lily has done for me, I was able to purchase a fantastic house that I really like. I am really satisfied and really appreciate Lily’s help!

derek4wow

Lake Forest, CA

07/20/2017

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $575K in Moorpark, CA.

Lily is a very dedicated and professional real estate agent. As first-time home buyers, we do not understand the process. She patiently explains each step and repeats it many times until we understand. When we have questions, she responds very quickly even after hours. We are extremely pleased and happy to have met a true professional. Due to her quick action and negotiation skills, we were able to get the right house for us. We are very grateful for all her help and will be referring her to all her help and will be referring her to all of our family and friends.

cici0808

Moorpark, CA

07/08/2017

Highly likely to recommend.

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in San Marcos, CA.

Lily was there to support and guide my wife and I throughout the process of selling our home. She was quick to reply to emails and offered detailed explanations. I highly recommend going with Lily as your real estate agent.

Sammy Nazi

San Marcos, CA

06/08/2017

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Portola Springs, Irvine, CA.

We have known Lily for years, and Lily knows what we want and helps us to find the wonderful home we want. We are really grateful for the purchase and enjoy the nice home. Lily is also helping a lot after we moved in such as the floor and water system. We strongly recommend her if anybody needs to purchase a home!

sunnyyang1994

Irvine, CA

05/26/2017

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Mar Vista, Los Angeles, CA 90064.

It is our first time buying a house in the States. We hired Lily for searching and buying a house in LA, where we are not familiar with at all. The whole process took around 3-4 months. Lily is extremely responsible and trustworthy. She can be reached at any time and is easy to work with.

fanfang1992

Los Angeles, CA

03/21/2017

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Tustin, CA.

She is very professional and knows what to do. She had a wide network in this area and that helps us a lot. She knew the seller and seller agent and it helped us to do things smoothly. Thanks to her, we had no problem and everything went very smoothly. In addition, she helped us find the best contractors for home renovation. I really impressed by her network. Definitely, she is the one who can help with everything for home buying.

k88club

Tustin, CA

01/22/2017

Highly likely to recommend.

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Woodbury East, Irvine, CA.

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Lily. Throughout the entire processing of selling my home, Lily was very pleasant to work with. Lily is also extremely knowledgable and responsive. My wife and I will definitely work with Lily again and would be very comfortable recommending her to anyone we know.

bernaljulioc

Irvine, CA

07/03/2016

Highly likely to recommend.

Great work. Lily was always there from start to finish. She even helped us stage the home a little bit. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends and family.

Jimmy Hong

Irvine, CA

12/10/2015

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Laguna Hills, CA.

Lily helped us to buy a house. We like the house and we like her. We will introduce her to our friends who will consider buying houses in LA. We are happy with her service and we already become good friends.

user6335428

Laguna Hills, CA

12/05/2015

Highly likely to recommend.

Sold a home in 2015 in Northwood, Irvine, CA 92620.

Lily is the most diligent and hard-working agent I have ever worked with. She always stands on our side, protecting our interests. With a broad knowledge of the SoCal real estate market, she knows how to stage, position and market our property. In the first few weeks, Lily kept hosting open houses which significantly attached buyers and boosted traffic. She kept us informed about every update. With Lily taking care of everything, we felt relaxed with no stress at all. I would strongly recommend Lily to home buyers and sellers if you want to work with a trustworthy and professional agent.

justin jiajing li

Irvine, CA

05/08/2015

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Woodbury, Irvine, CA.

Lily knows what you want to know. She also reminds you of what you need to know but you’ve missed. She is always there to answer your questions very kindly. As a first home buyer, I felt very comfortable working with Lily. I felt I could totally trust her. It turned out I was so right! Lily is very professional and has a good sense of how much to offer. She also gives you a lot of useful information about home decor. I’ve highly recommended Lily to all of my friends who need to buy or sell. Hope this review can help anybody who is looking for a reliable and friendly agent!

mylove junyoung

Irvine, CA

04/01/2015

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Los Alamitos, CA.

Lily helped us buy our first home after a year and a half long search. She was very patient and helpful throughout the process, as we’d often move our search around from one city to another, adjusting our budget, and specific requirements. She wanted to make absolutely sure we loved our purchase in the end (and we certainly do!). Her professionalism was top-notch, showing great flexibility when we needed it, and immediate attention and action when it was called for. We’ll be recommending her to all of our friends.

Christine Lee

Los Alamitos, CA

02/06/2015

Highly likely to recommend.

Showed home in 2015 in Oak Creek, Irvine, CA 92618.

Lily was very professional and understanding, she kept in contact with me and even with a small time window, managed to negotiate a new lease with the homeowners on my behalf. She is a very good agent.

zuser20140707215755346

Irvine, CA

11/26/2014

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Costa Mesa, CA.

Friendly, responsive, honest, and gets the job done. Helpful even after transactions are over. She will help guide you in accordance to your needs and put in the hard work/effort to make things happen.

chandc

Costa Mesa, CA

08/21/2014

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a home in 2014.

We are new here and she really gave us a warm impression of the city. She’s kind, and took care of us like a friend, instead of just an agent. We spent a long time looking at different types of houses, hesitating before or during a decision. She’s always there with patience.

user1573474

05/30/2014

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a home in 2013 in Oak Creek, Irvine, CA 92618.

Lily helped my family find a beautiful home in Irvine, CA. She was responsive to our questions, and since her office is also based in Irvine, she knew all the schools, communities, etc. I would not hesitate to have Lily help us with another home in Orange County and would recommend her to anyone looking for a house in OC.

Another important attribute, Lily is very honest, sincere and a good person.

zuser20140530145821915

Irvine, CA

10/06/2013

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a home in 2009 in North Pomona, Pomona, CA 91767.

Lily helped me purchase the first house in 2009. Her knowledge and patient helped us find this perfect house. She is the right person we can rely on for any of our real estate needs. If you are interested in buying or selling a house, I will highly recommend you contact Lily. She will be the right person for you.

masijun86

Pomona, CA

10/02/2013

Highly likely to recommend.

Sold a home in 2009 in Oak Creek, Irvine, CA.

Lily is extremely dedicated to her work. She was my short sale agent. And I had a complicated file because there were three liens on my condo; first mortgage, HELOC, and HOA. She spent countless hours on the phone negotiating for me. She was able to settle the first mortgage at 60%, HELOC at 20% and HOA fee at 50%. Even the escrow agent was impressed with her negotiation skills. Because there were three liens to negotiate and each was difficult, my file was one of the longest files the escrow company has ever seen. Lily updated me on the progress of the file regularly, which was very important to me. And All of my loans were settled without a penny from my own pocket. Both loans were “Settled in Full”. Lily is amazing! My condo would have foreclosed if it weren’t for Lily’s help.

user11869928

Irvine, CA

9/28/2013

Highly likely to recommend.

Bought a home in 2010.

Lily helped us bought 2 houses that are generating steady rental income. She is very honest and provided us with a lot of good advice. She showed us several houses before we made our final decision. She respected our goals and patiently wait for our decisions. She gave advice when we were uncertain. She always worked for our best interest. I recommended her to my cousins too. Thank you for your excellent service Lily. Wish you all the best. Han Nguyen.

Han Nguyen

Lake Forest, CA

As first-time home buyers, my fiancé and I were uninformed about the house purchasing process and previous attempts to look at the property with a pushy agent had left a negative impression in our minds.

However, meeting with Lily was like a breath of fresh air. She was punctual, friendly, and made us feel comfortable right away. She was patient in answering all our questions and explained the entire process thoroughly and in a manner, we could understand. She was able to relate to the house style we liked and did not waste our time taking us to places we had no interest in. She took a lot upon herself to make the whole process easier for us and was extremely helpful, supportive, and caring throughout the entire house hunting process. She offered unbiased advice and never once pressured us in any way.

When we were making our offer, Lily often worked late to get our paperwork in early and we were always able to get a hold of her either through phone, email, fax, or in person. Lily is an extremely reliable and professional agent to work with and we are so glad that we were referred to her!

We now have our house and we’re really thankful to Lily for all the help she’s given us. We would definitely recommend Lily to anyone who is looking for an agent that goes the extra mile, makes you feel comfortable, and takes care of business.

Nick J.

As first-time home buyers, my fiancé and I were uninformed about the house purchasing process and previous attempts to look at the property with a pushy agent had left a negative impression in our minds.

However, meeting with Lily was like a breath of fresh air. She was punctual, friendly, and made us feel comfortable right away. She was patient in answering all our questions and explained the entire process thoroughly and in a manner, we could understand. She was able to relate to the house style we liked and did not waste our time taking us to places we had no interest in. She took a lot upon herself to make the whole process easier for us and was extremely helpful, supportive, and caring throughout the entire house hunting process. She offered unbiased advice and never once pressured us in any way.

When we were making our offer, Lily often worked late to get our paperwork in early and we were always able to get a hold of her either through phone, email, fax, or in person. Lily is an extremely reliable and professional agent to work with and we are so glad that we were referred to her!

We now have our house and we’re really thankful to Lily for all the help she’s given us. We would definitely recommend Lily to anyone who is looking for an agent that goes the extra mile, makes you feel comfortable, and takes care of business.

Ray T.

John Ly

Partner

John Ly

Founder & Partner

DRE License #01422295

Lily Lin Ly

Partner

Lily Lin Ly

Co-Founder / Partner

DRE License #01448866

Contact us for a free consultation

Thinking of buying or selling?  See what we can do for you!  Our business success is achieved through personal communication and the human touch, so please drop us a note.